Quality Service Since 1989

Emergency Service Available Serving the Santa Clarita Valley CA License #752344

Testimonials

113 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
113 results found. Viewing page 1 of 12. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12   Next
Jul 3, 2017 | | Santa Clarita, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The technician arrived within the window I was given. He was courteous and friendly. To my knowledge, he did a great job and explained everything quite well. I will certainly use your company again

Jun 28, 2017 | | Santa Clarita, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

They are professional, fair and compassionate. They are timely and take a lot of heat too keep their customers cool! Many thanks for their great service!

Jun 28, 2017 | | Santa Clarita, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Technician was on time and fixed my A/C quickly!

Jun 27, 2017 | | Santa Clarita, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had a question about my A/C blowing hot air. I thought it was the thermostat and wanted one that was not so complicated. Bill was very helpful in explaining everything and then having the type of thermostat that was good for me. Every employee who has been here over the years has been courteous, patient and knowledgeable and on time. Thank you for many years of good service

Jun 27, 2017 | | Valencia, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Ocean Breeze was able to schedule a next day appointment and the technician arrived on time, took care of our problem, and had us able to use our air conditioner again! Thank you!

Jun 26, 2017 | | Santa Clarita, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I want to say that your technician, Art, saved the day. My wife and I are are in our 70's, and when the A/C went out on a very hot afternoon, your company and Art responded promptly, professionally, and with kindness not seen in home services these days. We will truly recommend your company to any we one that has an air conditioning problem. Thank you. Genn, Canyon Country

Jun 26, 2017 | | Castaic, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The service was fast and efficient at a very fair price !

Jun 21, 2017 | | Canyon Country, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very professional and personable technician - showed on time with a good demeanor and attitude. Same person, Arturo, has been here before.

Jun 19, 2017 | | Canoga Park, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I highly recommend A-1! Bill is a skilled technician who explained the whole process and made solid recommendations on how we could remedy our current situation.

Jun 19, 2017 | | Woodland Hills, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

As a long time customer, I enjoy the knowledgeable, fast, efficient and courteous service that A-1 Ocean Breeze provides.

Contact Us Today

Email Us Your Information

Contact us today to schedule an estimate.

Send Your Message

Why Work With Our Team?

  • All Work is Warrantied
  • Over 25 Years Experience
  • NATE Certified Technicians
  • Dependable & Professional
  • BBB A+ Rating
  • NATE
  • Licensed California Contractors