Quality Service Since 1989

Emergency Service Available Serving the Santa Clarita Valley CA License #752344

Testimonials

161 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
161 results found. Viewing page 1 of 17. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7  . . . 13 14 15 16 17   Next
Sep 28, 2018 | | Montrose, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very prompt and professional! Thank you so much. We will be calling you if we have any other issues.

Sep 24, 2018 | | Simi Valley, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Awesome service!

Sep 22, 2018 | | Chatsworth, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Art provided useful options to resolve our problem!

Aug 30, 2018 | | Santa Clarita, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have had the same gentleman work on our AC units a few times, and each time he does a great job. This time we had them out to make sure our unit was working correctly after some repairs last year and everything is working great! Thank goodness with all the heat we have had. Ordered some filters and we are all good!

Aug 14, 2018 | | Canyon Country, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very prompt, courteous and knowledgeable.

Aug 10, 2018 | | Simi Valley, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Bill certainly knows this business! Thank you!

Aug 9, 2018 | | Saugus, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

He gave great advice on how to better use the AC system, thanks Bill

Aug 2, 2018 | | Santa Clarita, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I called the office shorty before 5 and had service the next morning. Heather was extremely helpful and calm in the office and Bill , the technician, was professional, honest, and knowledgeable.

Aug 2, 2018 | | Santa Clarita, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Bill took the time to explain what and why things were needed to repair my air conditioning unit. He also forecast what will be needed in the future to keep my a/c and my heater functioning. Thanks much!

Aug 1, 2018 | | Santa Clarita, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My old air air condition system broke down in 105 degree's heat. Bill came over the next day to look at it, and instead of suggesting I spend thousands on a new one he fixed it in 2 hours. That is admirable.

Contact Us Today

Email Us Your Information

Contact us today to schedule an estimate.

Send Your Message

Why Work With Our Team?

  • All Work is Warrantied
  • Over 25 Years Experience
  • NATE Certified Technicians
  • Dependable & Professional
  • NATE
  • Licensed California Contractors