Quality Service Since 1989

Emergency Service Available Serving the Santa Clarita Valley CA License #752344

Testimonials

132 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
132 results found. Viewing page 1 of 14. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14   Next
Nov 20, 2017 | | Santa Clarita, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Your technician was very polite and careful on his job. I am very much satisfied with his job done and thank you. Tak

Nov 16, 2017 | | Santa Clarita, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have always been completely pleased with the A/C and heating service that Bill, Art and Kim have provided for my home. They are always courteous, punctual, reliable and accurate in the repair service that they provide.

Oct 30, 2017 | | Santa Clarita, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I called thier number early in the morning and they were out to diagnose my refrigerator within a few hours. The technician was awesome. He answered all my questions and was able to repair my fridge during the visit. He had the part in his truck and that allowed us to have our fridge in working condition the same day

Oct 19, 2017 | | Burbank, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Outstanding service at a fair price. Highly recommended.

Oct 11, 2017 | | Santa Clarita, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great job as usual

Sep 25, 2017 | | Santa Clarita, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I called A-1 Ocean Breeze, Inc. with an emergency water leak, above our walk-in cooler unit, and they were able to have someone out within a reasonable amount of time to diagnose and repair the issue. We have used A-1 Ocean Breeze for many years for our refrigeration and our HVAC needs.

Sep 12, 2017 | | Santa Clarita, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The service man was friendly and helpful. He explained what he was doing and did a through job of checking and cleaning the A/C unit.

Sep 8, 2017 | | Canyon Country, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Second time with Art, and he did a wonderful job. Glenn Canyon Ciuntry

Sep 8, 2017 | | Santa Clarita, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Everyone that I have dealt with at A-1 has been terrific. Professional, helpful and courteous

Sep 8, 2017 | | Friendly Valley, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

He was able to find and fix the problem immediately. He also recommended that i get a new efficient thermostat. The Ocean Breeze truck was fully stocked, so the agent was able to install the new thermostat without delay. I was really very satisfied with the competency of the person that was sent to my house. I will use Ocean Breeze to service my air conditioner and heater from now on.

Contact Us Today

Email Us Your Information

Contact us today to schedule an estimate.

Send Your Message

Why Work With Our Team?

  • All Work is Warrantied
  • Over 25 Years Experience
  • NATE Certified Technicians
  • Dependable & Professional
  • NATE
  • Licensed California Contractors