Quality Service Since 1989

Emergency Service Available Serving the Santa Clarita Valley CA License #752344

Testimonials

137 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
137 results found. Viewing page 1 of 14. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14   Next
Jan 12, 2018 | | Newhall, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

They are very dependable honest and a pleasure to work with. I will continue to use them for my heating and air conditioning needs

Dec 18, 2017 | | Camarillo, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I always receive excellent service and would recommend A-1 Ocean Breeze to everyone I know.

Dec 18, 2017 | | Santa Clarita, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have used them for many years and am always pleased with their service. They take the time to answer any questions I may have.

Dec 1, 2017 | | Friendly Valley, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

As always, professional, friendly and honest. Been my go to air conditioning company for too many years to count.

Dec 1, 2017 | | Canyon Country, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Excellent service for the past fifteen years plus with A-1 Ocean Breeze. Prices are excellent, and they also service three of my neighborhood A/C. During the summer months when A/C failed they service the unit with care and excellent customer service.

Nov 20, 2017 | | Santa Clarita, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Your technician was very polite and careful on his job. I am very much satisfied with his job done and thank you. Tak

Nov 16, 2017 | | Santa Clarita, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have always been completely pleased with the A/C and heating service that Bill, Art and Kim have provided for my home. They are always courteous, punctual, reliable and accurate in the repair service that they provide.

Oct 30, 2017 | | Santa Clarita, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I called thier number early in the morning and they were out to diagnose my refrigerator within a few hours. The technician was awesome. He answered all my questions and was able to repair my fridge during the visit. He had the part in his truck and that allowed us to have our fridge in working condition the same day

Oct 19, 2017 | | Burbank, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Outstanding service at a fair price. Highly recommended.

Oct 11, 2017 | | Santa Clarita, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great job as usual

Contact Us Today

Email Us Your Information

Contact us today to schedule an estimate.

Send Your Message

Why Work With Our Team?

  • All Work is Warrantied
  • Over 25 Years Experience
  • NATE Certified Technicians
  • Dependable & Professional
  • NATE
  • Licensed California Contractors