Quality Service Since 1989

Emergency Service Available Serving the Santa Clarita Valley CA License #752344

Testimonials

154 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
154 results found. Viewing page 1 of 16. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7  . . . 12 13 14 15 16   Next
Aug 2, 2018 | | Santa Clarita, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I called the office shorty before 5 and had service the next morning. Heather was extremely helpful and calm in the office and Bill , the technician, was professional, honest, and knowledgeable.

Aug 2, 2018 | | Santa Clarita, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Bill took the time to explain what and why things were needed to repair my air conditioning unit. He also forecast what will be needed in the future to keep my a/c and my heater functioning. Thanks much!

Aug 1, 2018 | | Santa Clarita, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My old air air condition system broke down in 105 degree's heat. Bill came over the next day to look at it, and instead of suggesting I spend thousands on a new one he fixed it in 2 hours. That is admirable.

Jul 25, 2018 | | Santa Clarita, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The service technicians are always pleasant and are very informative about what is wrong with our units. They are always on time as they commit even in the extreme hot weather. I have recommended them to several of our neighbors and co-workers. Great Company.

Jul 17, 2018 | | Valencia, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Art was punctual, friendly and very informative

Jul 10, 2018 | | Simi Valley, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Follow up phone call after service is very thoughtful and important. Will call for service and refer others for future HVAC needs.

Jul 10, 2018 | | Simi Valley, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Follow up phone call after service is very thoughtful and important. Will call for service and refer others for future HVAC needs.

Jul 10, 2018 | | Canyon Country, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My air went out on a HOT weekend and A-1 was out the next morning to repair the problem. I think like most people, I would have paid whatever was quoted to have my air back in serve, but my technician was honest...it was an inexpensive fix. I highly recommend A-1 Ocean Breeze!

Jul 3, 2018 | | Santa Clarita, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Been using A-1 for years at 2 homes we have had in Santa Clarita. Never an issue. Would highly recommend for anyone new moving into the area for their AC/Heating service requirements

Jun 14, 2018 | | Canyon Country, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Always prompt, courteous and comprehensive service for the past 15 years.

Contact Us Today

Email Us Your Information

Contact us today to schedule an estimate.

Send Your Message

Why Work With Our Team?

  • All Work is Warrantied
  • Over 25 Years Experience
  • NATE Certified Technicians
  • Dependable & Professional
  • NATE
  • Licensed California Contractors