Quality Service Since 1989

Emergency Service Available Serving the Santa Clarita Valley CA License #752344

Testimonials

126 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
126 results found. Viewing page 1 of 13. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13   Next
Sep 12, 2017 | | Santa Clarita, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The service man was friendly and helpful. He explained what he was doing and did a through job of checking and cleaning the A/C unit.

Sep 8, 2017 | | Canyon Country, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Second time with Art, and he did a wonderful job. Glenn Canyon Ciuntry

Sep 8, 2017 | | Santa Clarita, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Everyone that I have dealt with at A-1 has been terrific. Professional, helpful and courteous

Sep 8, 2017 | | Friendly Valley, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

He was able to find and fix the problem immediately. He also recommended that i get a new efficient thermostat. The Ocean Breeze truck was fully stocked, so the agent was able to install the new thermostat without delay. I was really very satisfied with the competency of the person that was sent to my house. I will use Ocean Breeze to service my air conditioner and heater from now on.

Aug 30, 2017 | | Santa Clarita, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Art was the technician who came to our house and repaired our air conditioning unit. You could ask for a more professional and courteous person. He was respectful and extremely informative about each step of repair he was going to do. Kim in the office was more than helpful and and courteous as we had to reschedule appointments a couple of times. A1 Ocean Breeze will always have our business and I have already recommended them to a couple of our neighbors.

Aug 30, 2017 | | Valencia, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very professional.

Aug 14, 2017 | | Valencia, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very professional.

Jul 31, 2017 | | Santa Clarita, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Quick and efficient. Remembered me from my last service. Good communication on what the problem was and how to fix it.

Jul 26, 2017 | | Valencia, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

They arrive when they said they would do the work properly and no mess after they leave. I am a 20+ year very satisfied customer !

Jul 25, 2017 | | Santa Clarita, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

You guys are efficient professional and Do good worl

Contact Us Today

Email Us Your Information

Contact us today to schedule an estimate.

Send Your Message

Why Work With Our Team?

  • All Work is Warrantied
  • Over 25 Years Experience
  • NATE Certified Technicians
  • Dependable & Professional
  • NATE
  • Licensed California Contractors